ending the shit right here

 
It's a little too late to say that you're sorry now
You kicked me when I was down
But what you say just (don't hurt me)
That's right bitch (don't hurt me)
And I don't need you (no more)
Don't want to see you (no more)
Ha, bitch you get (no love)
You showed me nothing but hate
You ran me into the ground
But what comes around goes around
I don't need you (don't hurt me)
That's right (you don't hurt me)
And I don't need you (no more)
Don't want to see you
 

EMINEM EMINEM EMINEM EMINEM EMINEM,  fucking love u.
 
 
 
vet ni vad? man behöver inte idioter i sitt liv. 
sånna är inget att ha, låt istället de fina,omtänksamma,respektfulla människorna nå dig. 
då kommer du må mycket bättre,
heja ebbs
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0